87 E30 Brake Problem

kericbeck

Okay, gentlemen (and ladies?) I have a brake problem that has dumbfounded every mechanic that I have taken my car to. First off, it is an 87 325e coupe. A friend of mine gave it to me as a gift, so I don't mind dropping a little bit (I mean a little) of cash into it to make it a daily driver. I'm new to the bimmer business, but I'm experienced in american v-8's and the like. Anyhow lets see if I can explain it well enough, I would appreciate any expertise on the matter.